Appointments to Working Groups Trowbridge Area Board

Community Area Transport Group (CATG):

- Area Board members x 9
- Lance Allen (Trowbridge Town Council Clerk)
- Kate Oatley/Tracy Sullivan (Trowbridge Community Area Future)
- Gaynor Polglase (Parish Councils Liaison Group)
- David Baker (Chamber of Commerce)

Shadow Community Operations Board (Shadow COB):

- Rachel Goff (Wiltshire Council Officer Transformation)
- Area Board rep Councillor Peter Fuller (Councillor Helen Osborn as deputy)
- Town/Parish Council rep Kendrick Jackson (Bob Brice as deputy)
- Education and Young People rep Colin Kay (Andy Packer as deputy)
- Wider Community rep David Baker (Tracy Sullivan as deputy)
- User and Community Groups reps Farzana Saker, David Nutley, Paula Drew (Rose Young, Shazuli Iqbal, Robert Greenwood, Hayley Bell as deputies)

Trowbridge Park Working Group

- Area Board members Councillors Jeff Osborn, Peter Fuller, John Knight
- Wiltshire Council Officers, as appropriate
- Trowbridge Town Council Officers, as appropriate